Meet The Sasbah Team…

 

 

Rom Sanglaji

SASBAH Chief Executive Officer rom@sasbah.org.uk

 

Zoe Kane

SASBAH Adviser zoe@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

Tony Boardman

Service Funding Manager tony@sasbah.org.uk

 

Claire Bryant

Deputy General Manager East Sussex Community Development Worker claire@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Lisa Keys

Social Co-ordinator lisa@sasbah.org.uk

 
 

George Collier

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-Ordinator george@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Margaret Burgess

Adviser specialising in Education margaret@sasbah.org.uk

 

Hilary Lewis

SASBAH Chairperson

 

Clive Rimell

Honorary Treasurer office@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

]

Angela Nichols

Honorary Secretary   angela@sasbah.org.uk

 

Adam Lovegrove

Saspire Support Worker adam@sasbah.org.uk

 

Trudy Homan

Saspire Centre Manager trudy@sasbah.org.uk

 

 
 

Sophie-Ella Nichols

Bourne Free Youth Worker sophieella@sasbah.org.uk

& Youth development Officer 

 

 

 

Lynne Flanagan

Administrator      office@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Trixie Rodaway

Membership Secretary trixie@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

Copyright 2011 Sasbah | Charity No: 247430 – Web design by Bpewebdesign
thomas davisthomas davis