Meet The Sasbah Team…

 

 

Rom Sanglaji

SASBAH Chief Executive Officer rom@sasbah.org.uk

 

Zoe Kane

SASBAH Deputy Chief Executive Officer   zoe@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Claire Bryant

Deputy Chief Executive Officer claire@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Lisa Keys

Social Inclusion Officer lisa@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Margaret Burgess

Adviser specialising in Education margaret@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

 Lis Rumbold
SASBAH Chairperson

 

 

 

Clive Rimell

Honorary Treasurer office@sasbah.org.uk

 

 
 

Trudy Homan

Saspire Centre Manager trudy@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Trixie Rodaway

Membership Secretary trixie@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Emma Grace

Training & Development Officer emma@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Jacque Carter

Carers Adviser  jacque@sasbah.org.uk

 

 

 

Lynne Flanagan

Office Manager office@sasbah.org.uk


 

 

Copyright 2011 Sasbah | Charity No: 1175032 – Web design by Bpewebdesign
thomas davisthomas davis